Administration

Administration

Administration-Technics-IT Tel. +490251 70365-910
Head: Martin Becker becker@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Representative: Yvonne Vockamm
 
Functional area: Finances and Organisation
Head: Yvonne Vockamm
 
Yvonne Vockamm Institute's budget Tel. +49 251 70365-902
Thirds-party funds vockamm@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Administration's organisation
Maximilian Abels Accounting Tel. +49 251 70365-903
abels@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Cäcilia Klisse-Mentrup Accounting Tel. +49 215 70365-916
klisse-mentrup@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
 
Functional area: Personnel and General administration
Head: Wenke Thielen
 
Wenke Thielen Personnel affairs Tel. +49 251 70365-901
Personnel's budget thielen@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Yvonne Krüger Personnel administration A - O Tel. +49 251 70365-900
krueger@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Ines Bangel Personnel administration P - Z Tel. +49 251 70365-918
bangel@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Sabine Kastirke Travel office Tel. +49 251 70365-906
Preparation and accounting of business trips travel@mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Zina Böhm Reception Tel. +49 251 70365-115
Thomas Kirsch Reception empfang@mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Rita Münsterkötter Reception
Heike Olivier Reception
Melanie Stippel Guest house Tel. +49 251 70365-0
 
Functional area: Purchasing
Head: Martina Wieland
 
Martina Wieland Purchasing Tel. +49 251 70365-904
wieland@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Andrea Lotze Purchasing/Dispatch of hazardous materials Tel. +49 251 70365-905
lotze@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Renate Krause Reception of goods Tel. +49 251 70365-501
renate.krause@mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Philipp Schreier Dispatch of goods Tel. +49 251 70365-135
schreier@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
 
Functional area: Operating technology
Head: Marcus Kroos Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Representative: Markus Kintrup
 
Markus Kintrup Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Andreas Munsch Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Uwe Knuth Tel. +49 251 70365-0
 
Functional area: IT
Head: Markus Bradter Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Representative: Dirk Richter
 
Markus Bradter User consultation and service Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Dirk Richter User consultation and service Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Paul Mrusek User consultation and service Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Helpdesk
 
Family and career
Wenke Thielen Tel. +49 251 70365-901
thielen@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Martina Wieland Tel. +49 251 70365-904
wieland@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
 
Vocational training
Yvonne Vockamm Vocational training - Administration Tel. +49 251 70365-902
vockamm@vw.mpi-muenster.mpg.de
Markus Kintrup Vocational training - Operating technology Tel. +49 251 70365-0
 
Birthe Stegemann Trainee administration Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Tobias Wübbeling Trainee administration Tel. +49 251 70365-0
Simon Homann Trainee operating technology Tel. +49 251 70365-0
 
loading content