Freundeskreis des Max-Planck-Instituts für molekulare Biomedizin
Röntgenstraße 20
48149 Münster

Martin Becker
Head of Administration, Technics, EDV
Tel.: +49 251 70365-910
Fax: +49 251 70365-997

Professor Dr. Hans Schöler
Managing Director
Tel.: +49 251 70365-300
Fax: +49 251 70365-399

Brochure and application form

PDF version of the brochure (German)

Friends' brochure

PDF version of the brochure (German) [more]

Form in A4 format (German)

A printer friendly version that can be filled in electronically [more]

Public affairs

Be part of a good cause - join Friends!

Friends of the MPI for Molecular Biomedicine

is a group of individuals dedicated to supporting advancements in medicine. Friends welcomes new members, who with their donation foster international scientific discourse and the dialogue of the biomedical researchers in Münster with the general public. By joining Friends you will support cutting-edge research and engage in exclusive dialogue with internationally renowned researchers in biomedicine.

Why donate?

The Max Planck Society is a registered association. The funds in its budget may only be used for research purposes. For instance, when the Institute would like to have a reception for a guest scientist or visiting group it must raise additional funds – and this is one of the reasons Friends was founded.

How do you benefit?

When you join Friends of the Max Planck Institute for Molecular Biomedicine, you will receive an annual invitation to inform yourself first-hand about the development of the Institute and to exchange ideas with the directors of the Institute and the prestigious members of the Institute’s Board of Trustees. As a friend and supporter you will always have access to the most up-to-date information: We will keep you informed about events at the Institute and the latest research findings. Moreover, you will be invited to the award ceremonies of the MTZ®-MPI Awards.

Members of Friends

  • AGRAVIS Raiffeisen AG, Münster
  • Unternehmensgruppe Aschendorff
  • Professor Dr. Vlado Bicanski
  • Brillux GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • DZ BANK AG, Düsseldorf
  • Dr. Hugo Fiege
  • Freisfeld GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Dr. von der Hardt & Partner mbB, Münster
  • Freiherrlich Heereman von Zuydtwyck'sche Hauptverwaltung, Münster
  • Dr. Ludger Hellenthal
  • Hengst GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Wolfgang Hölker
  • Reinhard Horstmann
  • Janinhoff GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Hotel Kaiserhof GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Dr. Koenig & Partner GbR, Rechtsanwälte & Notare, Münster
  • Kreyenborg Verwaltungs GmbH
  • Lückertz FIRST Reisebüro GmbH
  • Dr. Maasjost & Collegen AG, Dr. Bernward Maasjost
  • Pebüso-Betonwerke Heribert Büscher GmbH & Co. KG, Henrich Büscher
  • Prof. Dr. Markus Schilgen
  • Prof. Dr. Ralf Scherer
  • Schuhhaus Hch. Zumnorde GmbH & Co. KG
  • Prof. Dr. med. Heinrich Schulze Mönking
  • Sparda-Bank Münster eG
  • Sparkasse Münsterland-Ost
  • L. Stroetmann GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Verfürth Zeitarbeit GmbH & Co. KG, Münster
  • Karl-Jürgen Weitkamp
  • WESSLING Holding GmbH & Co. KG, Altenberge
  • Wolfgang Fritsch-Albert, Westfalen AG, Münster
  • Wirtschaftsförderung Münster GmbH, Münster


Go to Editor View
loading content